Contacts Directory

Dean's Office

Cristina Morgado
Dean's Assistant
E-mail: cmorgado@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 190

 

Elisabete Carvalho
Assistant to the Board

E-mail: ecarvalho@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 199

 

Dr. Carla Cardoso
Secretary

E-mail: ccardoso@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 018

General Contacts

Faculty of Human Sciences
Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisbon

 

E-mail: direcaofch@ucp.pt

Universidade Católica Portuguesa

Palma de Cima

1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal

Phone: (+351) 217 214 000

 

For further information on how to contact the university, please click here

Academic Secretary - Master's and PhD's

Cristiana Robalo
E-mail: cristiana.robalo@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 148

 

Cristina Nunes
E-mail: cnunes@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 194

 

Academic Secretary - Undergraduates

Ana Morais
E-mail: amorais@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 202

 

Fátima Mergulhão
E-mail: fmergulhao@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 195

 

Rebeca Henriques
E-mail: rehenriques@ucp.pt
Phone: 214 269 794

 

Admissions Office - Masters

E-mail: mastersfch@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 281

Admissions Office - PhD

E-mail: fchcomunicacao@ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 281

Admissions Office - Undergraduate

E-mail: licenciaturasfch@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 293

Careers Office

E-mail: careersoffice.fch@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 018

 

Prof. Joana Carneiro Pinto
Coordinator

E-mail: joanacarneiropinto@ucp.pt
 

Prof. Antonio Chenoll
E-mail: a_chenoll@ucp.pt
 

Dr. Carla Cardoso
Secretary

E-mail: ccardoso@ucp.pt

Católica Languages & Translation

E-mail: languages.translation@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 204
 

Prof. Alexandra Lopes
Coordinator

E-mail: alexandra-ambrosio-lopes@ucp.pt

 

Dr. Clementina Santos
Secretary

E-mail: c.santos@ucp.pt

CECC - Centre of Communications and Culture Studies

E-mail: cecc@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 143
           

Prof. Alexandra Lopes
Coordinator

E-mail: alexandra-ambrosio-lopes@ucp.pt
 

Cassilda Alcobia-Murphy
Research Assistant
E-mail: cassilda.a.murphy@ucp.pt
 

Isabel Quinn
Research Assistant

E-mail: isabelquinn@ucp.pt

Center for Global Education

Prof. Michael Baum
Coordinator

E-mail: mbaum@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 000
Ext. 4229

CEPCEP - Centre for Portuguese Speaking Peoples and Cultures

Prof. Fernando Ilharco
Coordinator

E-mail: ilharco@ucp.pt

 

Dr. Cristina Pereira
Secretary

E-mail: cpereira@ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 133
 

Communication and Marketing Office

E-mail: fchcomunicacao@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 293
             (+351) 217 214 281

 

Dr. Inês Saraiva Carrão
Coordinator

E-mail: inescarrao@ucp.pt

 

Dr. Inês Moreira Rato
Marketing Assistant

E-mail: inesrato@ucp.pt

 

Dr. Rita Simões
Marketing Assistant
E-mail: ritasimoes@ucp.pt

CRC-W - Católica Research Centre for Psychological, Family and Social Wellbeing

E-mail: crcw@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 018

 

Prof. Rita Francisco
Coordinator

E-mail: ritafrancisco@ucp.pt

 

Dr. Carla Cardoso
Secretary

E-mail: ccardoso@ucp.pt

Institute of Asian Studies

Prof. Jorge Santos Alves
Coordinator
E-mail: jorgesantosalves@ucp.pt

 

Rosário Lopes
Secretary

E-mail: rlopes@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

Institute of Family Sciences

Prof. Susana Ramalho
Coordinator

E-mail: susana.costaramalho@ucp.pt

 

Rosário Lopes
Secretary

E-mail: rlopes@ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

Office for International Relations and Academic Cooperation

Prof. Carla Ganito
Coordinator
E-mail: carla.ganito@ucp.pt

 

Dr. Clementina Santos
Secretary
E-mail: c.santos@ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 204

Office of Evaluation and Quality Assessment

Prof. Paulo Campos Pinto
Coordinator

E-mail: pcpinto@ucp.pt

Rede Alumni

E-mail: alumnifch@ucp.pt
 

School of Post-Graduate and Advanced Training

E-mail: epgfa@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

 

Prof. Nuno Goulart Brandão
Coordinator

E-mail: nunongb@ucp.pt

 

Rosário Lopes
Secretary

E-mail: rlopes@ucp.pt

School of Post-Graduate and Advanced Training - Info

E-mail: epgfa@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

Student's Association

E-mail: aefch@ucp.pt

The Lisbon Consortium

E-mail: lxconsortium@ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 000

Ext. 4220