Dean's Office

Cristina Morgado
Dean's Assistant
E-mail: cmorgado@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 190

 

Elisabete Carvalho
Assistant to the Board

E-mail: ecarvalho@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 199

 

Jessica Pereira
Secretary

E-mail: jesspereira@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 225 074

General Contacts

Faculty of Human Sciences
Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisbon

 

E-mail: direcaofch@ucp.pt

Universidade Católica Portuguesa

Palma de Cima

1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal

Phone: (+351) 217 214 000

 

For further information on how to contact the university, please click here

Academic Secretary - Master's and PhD's

Rebeca Henriques
E-mail: rehenriques@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 194

 

Sabrina Martins
E-mail: samartins@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 148

 

Sílvia Carvalho
E-mail: silcarvalho@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 223 

Academic Secretary - Undergraduates

Ana Morais
E-mail: amorais@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 202

 

Carla Cardoso
E-mail: ccardoso@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 214 269 794

 

Fátima Mergulhão
E-mail: fmergulhao@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 195

 

Admissions Office - Masters

E-mail: mastersfch@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 281

Admissions Office - PhD

E-mail: phdfch@ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 281

Admissions Office - Undergraduate

E-mail: licenciaturasfch@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 293

Careers Office

E-mail: careersoffice.fch@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 018


Coordenação:
Prof.ª Doutora Joana Carneiro Pinto

E-mail: joanacarneiropinto@ucp.pt

 

Prof. Doutora Sofia Pinto
E-mail: srpinto@ucp.pt

 

Cristina Nunes
Secretary

E-mail: cnunes@ucp.pt

Católica Languages & Translation

E-mail: languages.translation.fch@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 204
 

Prof. Alexandra Lopes
Coordinator

E-mail: alexandra-ambrosio-lopes@ucp.pt

 

Clementina Santos
Secretary

E-mail: c.santos@ucp.pt

CECC - Research Centre for Communication and Culture

E-mail: cecc@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 193
           

Prof. Alexandra Lopes
Coordinator

E-mail: alexandra-ambrosio-lopes@ucp.pt
 

Cassilda Alcobia-Murphy
Research Assistant
E-mail: cassilda.a.murphy@ucp.pt

 

Márcia Dias Sousa
Research Assistant

E-mail: mdsousa@ucp.pt

Center for Global Education

Prof. Michael Baum
Coordinator

E-mail: mbaum@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 000
Ext. 4229

 

Bruno Antunes
Secretary

E-mail: bantunes@ucp.pt
Tel: (+351) 214 269 799

CEPCEP - Research Centre on Peoples and Cultures

Prof. Fernando Ilharco
Coordinator

E-mail: ilharco@ucp.pt

 

Cristina Pereira
Secretary

E-mail: cpereira@ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 133

Communication and Marketing Office

E-mail: fchcomunicacao@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 293 / (+351) 217 214 281 /
              (+351) 214 269 797

 

Inês Saraiva Carrão
Head of Marketing and Communication

E-mail: inescarrao@ucp.pt

 

Catarina Vieira
Marketing and Communication Specialist
(Master's and PhD Programs)

E-mail: catarinavieira@ucp.pt

 

Marco Posser
Marketing and Communication Specialist
(Post-Graduate Programs)

E-mail: mposser@ucp.pt

 

Ana Esteves
Alumni Relations Specialist

E-mail: anaesteves@ucp.pt

CRC-W - Católica Research Centre for Psychological, Family and Social Wellbeing

E-mail: crcw@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 018

 

Prof. Francisco Esteves
Coordinator

E-mail: festeves@ucp.pt

 

Cristina Nunes
Secretary

E-mail: cnunes@ucp.pt

Institute of Asian Studies

Prof. Jorge Santos Alves
Coordinator
E-mail: jorgesantosalves@ucp.pt

 

Rosário Lopes
Secretary

E-mail: rlopes@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

Institute of Family Sciences

Prof. Susana Ramalho
Coordinator

E-mail: susana.costaramalho@ucp.pt

 

Rosário Lopes
Secretary

E-mail: rlopes@ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

Office for International Relations and Academic Cooperation

Prof. Carla Ganito
Coordinator
E-mail: carla.ganito@ucp.pt

 

Clementina Santos
Outgoing Students
E-mail: c.santos@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 204
 

Bruno Antunes
Incoming Students

E-mail: bantunes@ucp.pt
Tel: (+351) 214 269 799

Office of Evaluation and Quality Assessment

Prof. Paulo Campos Pinto
Coordinator

E-mail: pcpinto@ucp.pt

 

Cristina Nunes
Secretary

E-mail: cnunes@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 018

Rede Alumni

Ana Esteves
Alumni Relations Specialist

E-mail: alumnifch@ucp.pt
 

School of Post-Graduate and Advanced Training

E-mail: epgfa@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

 

Prof. Nuno Goulart Brandão
Coordinator

E-mail: nunongb@ucp.pt

 

Rosário Lopes
Secretary

E-mail: rlopes@ucp.pt

School of Post-Graduate and Advanced Training - Info

E-mail: epgfa@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

Student's Association

E-mail: aefch@ucp.pt

The Lisbon Consortium

E-mail: lxconsortium@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 000
Ext. 4229

 

Annimari Juvonen
Executive Coordinator

E-mail: ajuvonen@ucp.pt