Contacts Directory

Dean's Office

Cristina Morgado
Secretary to the Board of Directors
E-mail: cmorgado@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 190

 

Elisabete Carvalho
Assistant to the Board

E-mail: ecarvalho@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 199

 

Rosário Lopes
Secretary

E-mail: rlopes@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 018

General Contacts

Faculty of Human Sciences
Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa

 

E-mail: direcaofch@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 190/99

Universidade Católica Portuguesa

Palma de Cima

1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal

Phone: (+351) 217 214 000

 

For further information on how to contact the university, please click here

Academic Secretary

Ana Morais
E-mail: amorais@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 202

 

Carla Cardoso
E-mail: ccardoso@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

 

Cristina Nunes
E-mail: cnunes@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 194

 

Fátima Mergulhão
E-mail: fmergulhao@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 195

Católica Languages & Translation

E-mail: languages.translation.fch@lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 204

 

Prof. Alexandra Lopes
Coordinator

E-mail: mlopes@lisboa.ucp.pt

 

 

Dr. Clementina Santos
Secretary

E-mail: c.santos@lisboa.ucp.pt

CECC - Centre of Communications and Culture Studies

E-mail: cecc@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 000 - ext: 3143
              (+351) 217 214 199

 

Prof. Peter Hanenberg
Coordinator

E-mail: hanenberg@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Sónia Pereira M. A.
Research Assistant

E-mail: sonia.pereira@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Elisabete Carvalho Gomes
Secretary

E-mail: ecarvalho@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

CEFi - Centre of Philosophy Studies

E-mail: cefi@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 127
              (+351) 217 214 018

 

Prof. Carlos Morujão
Coordinator

E-mail: cmorujao@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Luís Loia M. A.
Research Assistant

E-mail: luisloia@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Rosário Lopes
Secretary

E-mail: rlopes@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

CEPCEP - Centre for Portuguese Speaking Peoples and Cultures

Prof. Fernando Ilharco
Coordinator

E-mail: ilharco@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Dr. Cristina Pereira
Secretary

E-mail: cpereira@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 133
Fax: (+351) 217 266 160

Institute of Family Sciences

Prof. Helena Rebelo Pinto
Coordinator

E-mail: rebelopinto@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Elisabete Carvalho
Secretary

E-mail: ecarvalho@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 199

Institute of Oriental Studies

Prof. Jorge Santos Alves
Coordinator
E-mail: jorgesantosalves@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Cristina Morgado
Secretary

E-mail: cmorgado@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 190

Marketing and Communication Office

E-mail: fchcomunicacao@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 293

 

Dr. Inês Saraiva Carrão
Coordinator

E-mail: inescarrao@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Dr. Teresa David
Assistant

E-mail: teresadavid@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Marketing and Communication Office - Masters

E-mail: mastersfch@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 293

Marketing and Communication Office - PhD

E-mail: fchcomunicacao@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 293

Marketing and Communication Office - Undergraduate

E-mail: licenciaturasfch@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 293

Office for International Affairs

Dr. Rita Bacelar
Coordinator

E-mail: rita.bacelar@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 000
Ext. 4220

Office for International Relations and Academic Cooperation

Prof. Adriana Martins
Coordinator
E-mail: adrimartins@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Dr. Clementina Santos
Secretary
E-mail: c.santos@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 204

Office of Career Services

E-mail: gadep@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 018

 

Prof. Paulo Pinto
Coordinator

E-mail: pcpinto@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Prof. Nuno Golaurt Brandão
E-mail: nunogb@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Prof. António Chenoll
E-mail: a_chenoll@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Rosário Lopes
Secretary

E-mail: rlopes@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Rede Alumni

School of Post-Graduate and Advanced Training

E-mail: epgfa@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

 

Prof. Carla Ganito
Coordinator

E-mail: cganito@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

 

Dr. Carla Cardoso
Secretary

E-mail: ccardoso@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

School of Post-Graduate and Advanced Training - Info

E-mail: epgfa@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 217 214 060

Student's Association

The Lisbon Consortium

E-mail: lxconsortium@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 217 214 000

Ext. 4220